Le site jobnab.com est-il sûr ?

Non fiable par WOT

Score de sécurité du site web

4%
Le score de sécurité de WOT est basé sur notre technologie unique et sur les avis des experts de la communauté.
Ce site est-il revendiqué ?
Non
Avis de la Communauté
★ 0.2
L'algorithme de WOT
4%
Sécurité pour les Enfants
6%

Que dit la communauté ?

Laisser un commentaire

Quelle note entre 1 et 5 donneriez-vous à ce site ?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Faites part de vos commentaires et aidez la communautéLes commentaires doivent comporter au moins 15 caractèresChoisissez les tags qui décrivent le mieux ce site web
Logiciels malveillants ou virus
Mauvais service client
Hameçonnage
Escroquerie
Potentiellement illégal
Fallacieux ou contraire à l’éthique
Risques relatifs à la confidentialité
Suspect
Haine, discrimination
Escroquerie
Programme potentiellement indésirable
Publicités / fenêtres pop-up
Contenu pour adultes
Nudité accidentelle
Violent ou choquant
Annuler
Publier le commentaire
0.2
half-starempty-starempty-starempty-starempty-star

Basé sur 24 avis

Classer par :
Le plus récent
STAY AWAY ! Danger ! Scam site belonging to Alec Difrawi aka Alec Defrawy aka Ayman A. El-Difrawi and his affiliated companies such as Softrock, Inc., Softrockcareers.com, Career Network, JobNab, ***** OMG Talent, MonkeyJar, Internet Solutions Corporation. Source : *****
Utile
jobnab.com is a scam site See: ***** http://www.robtex.com/dns/jobnab.com
Utile
They sent me a scam email asking me to apply for a position to work for The JobNab Scouts Team. Good thing that I checked the ratings here before I clicked on the link.
Utile
Answered Help wanted Ad on Craig's List: ***** We are seeking a qualified Customer Service Representative to work in a pharmacy based call center environment. This person would be responsible for providing support for providers and pharmacy members. Issues will range in complexity and will include benefit coverage, insurance claims and pharmacy procedures. Ideal candidates will be customer service oriented, punctual and experienced in customer service/call center practices. Flexible work hours are also required for this position. Depending on experience we pay $11-13 per hour to start. Respond by email at ***** Received following email response: Website was mainly concerned in shilling education links: We are excited that you showed interest in our Customer Service Representative position. In order to expedite the hiring process we have an online application available for you to complete. Please click the link below or copy and paste it into your browser and complete the application. Click here: ***** Thank you for taking the time to apply for this position and we look forward to speaking with you regarding the position. Received this email today: Google tagged it as spam. Hi Lane, I saw your resume online and you would be a perfect fit for the Customer Service position I am trying to fill. I work with many companies in your area who are looking for someone with your experience. Use the link below to confirm your interest and learn more about the position: ***** Shortly after your registration is completed successfully, you will be contacted with the next step in the process. Thank you, Sharon Lennon Human Resources, JobNab JobNab, Inc. 7635 Ashley Park Court, Suite 503 Orlando, FL 32835 Please do not Reply to this email. If you have any questions or concerns, or if you just need help registering, please visit ***** for assistance. I don't think a job ever existed: My fault though, if it was a company then the email address would not have been a private individual yahoo address.
Utile
Spam and pretty sure it is also with Career-network. Seem to pop up around the same time and similar addresses.
Utile
If you posted a resume on career builder, expect loads of spam & text messages to your cell phone. Unsubscribe but make sure your browser has an add on program to avoid running scripts & cookies such as GHOSTERY & NoScript (if you have mozilla). Hope this helps.
Utile
I answered a job ad on Craigslist and since then I've gotten an onslaught of text messages from these guys.
4
WATCH OUT!! NOW THEY'RE TEXTING after you send resume via craigslist
8
Received a bogus scam email from: Glenn Miller, Recruiting Manager JobNab, Inc. 7635 Ashley Park Court, Suite 503 Orlando, FL 32835 ***** Junk junk junk.
3
Phishing - Identity theft SCAM - Facebook Marketplace / Oodle Internet Company / Employment Network / Media Company re: *****
5
Career network scam, They're scamming on Facebook now!
5
Do not register on this site unless you want a bunch of text messages on your cell phone.
5
jobnab.com is a scam/phishing site
5
do not give them any of your information
4
This is Phishing ... Career Network Scam
2
Phishing site - low trustworthiness. q.v. *****
2
Scam domain. More info at (http://www.mywot.com/en/forum/2181-career-network-scam)
2
Phishing scam! Veja: *****
2
12
Vérifiez si vous avez été compromisConnectez-vous à Google pour analyser votre historique de navigation.
Se connecter avec Google
Tel que vu sur
En vous connectant, vous acceptez la collecte et l'utilisation des données telles qu'elles sont décrites dans notre site web. Conditions d'utilisation et Politique de Confidentialité
alternative-placeholder

À propos de WOT

Nous avons passé en revue plus de 2 millions de sites web et ce n'est pas fini. WOT est une extension légère conçue pour vous aider à naviguer rapidement et en toute sécurité. Il nettoie votre navigateur, l'accélère et protège vos informations privées.

C'est votre site ?

Réclamez votre site web pour accéder aux outils commerciaux de WOT et entrer en contact avec vos clients.
Réclamer ce site
Ce site utilise des cookies à des fins d'analyse et de personnalisation. En continuant, vous acceptez notre politique en matière de cookies.
Accepter