Le site opinionoutpost.com est-il sûr ?

Considéré comme sûr par WOT

4.4
starstarstarstarhalf-star
(31 avis)
Bon site
Je détiens ce site
Demander à notre communauté
Partager :
Partagez votre avis...
starempty-star
Mauvais
starempty-star
Correct
starempty-star
Moyen
starempty-star
Bon
starempty-star
Excellent
31 avis dans la communauté
Classer par :
Le plus récent
La protection en ligne la plus fiable
1 sept. 2010
starstarstarstarstar
This is a legit paid survey site. I earned the points required and cashed out. Received my check within two weeks rather than the four to eight it suggests it will take. Very pleased with the results.
Utile
1
31 mars 2010
starstarstarstarhalf-star
Amazing survey site that pays you a few days after you request payment! Minimum cash out is five dollars. If you don't qualify you could choose donate, enter sweepstakes, and possible instant win at fifty dollars. The best pay survey site!
Utile
1
29 janv. 2010
One of the best survey rewards sites out there.
Utile
2
28 janv. 2010
Claimed and got $6.40 in an Amazon gift card on first try.
Utile
4
7 oct. 2009
starhalf-starempty-starempty-starempty-star
don't enter email
Utile
4
5 oct. 2009
starstarstarstarstar
The best paid-survey site I've encountered so far. I've received 6 checks already, earning $55.00 total, for completing 18 surveys. 24 of those 55 dollars was for completing one survey that took me an-hour-and-forty-minutes to complete. Highly recommended.
Utile
6
Flash cookies galore! Your average security program WILL NOT protect you. Get Better Privacy 1.44 for Firefox at Softpedia.com. THIS IS NOT A JOKE. These cookies are an invasion of online privacy and are dangerous. Multiple websites now use them to track you online and, once again, programs like Spybot or Spywareblaster WILL NOT protect you. These cookies are not "tracking cookies", they are "flash cookies" so "blockers" WILL NOT block them. Get Better Privacy 1.44 or else you ARE NOT PROTECTED.
Utile
4
12 sept. 2009
starstarstarstarstar
Good survey site.
Utile
6
26 juil. 2009
starempty-starempty-starempty-starempty-star
Info you enter is not encrypted
Utile
3
15 mai 2009
starempty-starempty-starempty-starempty-star
This site keeps spamming me.
Utile
5
25 août 2008
starstarstarstarstar
This is a great website. I have had no problems with them. I have always received checks as they have promised!!!
Utile
5
«
12
»

À propos de ce site

Opinion Outpost is the Premier Paid Online Survey Community that allows consumers to take Surveys for Money and earn Easy Money for their participation.

Indice de Confiance
88
/100
Sécurité pour les Enfants
89
/100
This site uses cookies for analytics and personalised content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to our cookies policy
Accept