jobnab.comは安全ですか?

WOT に信頼されていない

ウェブサイトのセキュリティスコア

4%
WOT のセキュリティ スコアは、当社独自のテクノロジーとコミュニティの専門家によるレビューに基づいています。
このウェブサイトは申請済みですか?
いいえ
コミュニティレビュー
★ 0.2
WOTのアルゴリズム
4%
子供の安全性
6%

コミュニティは何と言っていますか?

レビューを残す

このウェブサイトを1から5の間で、どのように評価しますか?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
フィードバックを共有してコミュニティに貢献しましょうレビューは少なくとも15文字で構成されている必要がありますこのウェブサイトを最もよく表すタグを選択してください
マルウェアあるいはウイルス
顧客サービスが悪い
フィッシング
詐欺
違法の可能性がある
誤解を招くあるいは倫理に反している
プライバシーリスク
不審
憎悪、差別的
スパム
潜在的に迷惑なプログラム
広告/ポップアップ
アダルトコンテンツ
卑猥な可能性がある
残酷あるいは刺激的
キャンセル
レビューの投稿
0.2
half-starempty-starempty-starempty-starempty-star

24のレビューに基づく

並び順:
最新
STAY AWAY ! Danger ! Scam site belonging to Alec Difrawi aka Alec Defrawy aka Ayman A. El-Difrawi and his affiliated companies such as Softrock, Inc., Softrockcareers.com, Career Network, JobNab, ***** OMG Talent, MonkeyJar, Internet Solutions Corporation. Source : *****
役立つ
jobnab.com is a scam site See: ***** http://www.robtex.com/dns/jobnab.com
役立つ
They sent me a scam email asking me to apply for a position to work for The JobNab Scouts Team. Good thing that I checked the ratings here before I clicked on the link.
役立つ
Answered Help wanted Ad on Craig's List: ***** We are seeking a qualified Customer Service Representative to work in a pharmacy based call center environment. This person would be responsible for providing support for providers and pharmacy members. Issues will range in complexity and will include benefit coverage, insurance claims and pharmacy procedures. Ideal candidates will be customer service oriented, punctual and experienced in customer service/call center practices. Flexible work hours are also required for this position. Depending on experience we pay $11-13 per hour to start. Respond by email at ***** Received following email response: Website was mainly concerned in shilling education links: We are excited that you showed interest in our Customer Service Representative position. In order to expedite the hiring process we have an online application available for you to complete. Please click the link below or copy and paste it into your browser and complete the application. Click here: ***** Thank you for taking the time to apply for this position and we look forward to speaking with you regarding the position. Received this email today: Google tagged it as spam. Hi Lane, I saw your resume online and you would be a perfect fit for the Customer Service position I am trying to fill. I work with many companies in your area who are looking for someone with your experience. Use the link below to confirm your interest and learn more about the position: ***** Shortly after your registration is completed successfully, you will be contacted with the next step in the process. Thank you, Sharon Lennon Human Resources, JobNab JobNab, Inc. 7635 Ashley Park Court, Suite 503 Orlando, FL 32835 Please do not Reply to this email. If you have any questions or concerns, or if you just need help registering, please visit ***** for assistance. I don't think a job ever existed: My fault though, if it was a company then the email address would not have been a private individual yahoo address.
役立つ
Spam and pretty sure it is also with Career-network. Seem to pop up around the same time and similar addresses.
役立つ
If you posted a resume on career builder, expect loads of spam & text messages to your cell phone. Unsubscribe but make sure your browser has an add on program to avoid running scripts & cookies such as GHOSTERY & NoScript (if you have mozilla). Hope this helps.
役立つ
Fake jobs, *****
1
I answered a job ad on Craigslist and since then I've gotten an onslaught of text messages from these guys.
4
WATCH OUT!! NOW THEY'RE TEXTING after you send resume via craigslist
8
Received a bogus scam email from: Glenn Miller, Recruiting Manager JobNab, Inc. 7635 Ashley Park Court, Suite 503 Orlando, FL 32835 ***** Junk junk junk.
3
Phishing - Identity theft SCAM - Facebook Marketplace / Oodle Internet Company / Employment Network / Media Company re: *****
5
Career network scam, They're scamming on Facebook now!
5
Do not register on this site unless you want a bunch of text messages on your cell phone.
5
jobnab.com is a scam/phishing site
5
do not give them any of your information
4
This is Phishing ... Career Network Scam
2
Phishing site - low trustworthiness. q.v. *****
2
Scam domain. More info at (http://www.mywot.com/en/forum/2181-career-network-scam)
2
Phishing scam! Veja: *****
2
12
侵害されていないか確認するGoogle に接続して閲覧履歴をスキャンします。
Google と接続
掲載されているもの
サインインすることで、当社の定めるデータ収集と使用に同意したことになります。 利用規約 及び 個人情報保護方針
alternative-placeholder

WOT について

私たちは 200 万以上のウェブサイトをレビューしました。 WOT は、迅速かつ安全にブラウジングできるように設計された軽量拡張機能です。 ブラウザをクリーンアップし、速度を上げ、個人情報を保護します。

これはあなたのウェブサイトですか?

ウェブサイトを申請して、WOT のビジネス ツールにアクセスし、顧客とつながりましょう。
このウェブサイトを連携する
このサイトでは分析とパーソナライズのために Cookie を使用しています。 続行すると、当社の クッキーポリシー。
受け入れる