list-manage.comは安全ですか?

WOT からの信頼
認証済みウェブサイト

ウェブサイトのセキュリティスコア

83%
WOT のセキュリティ スコアは、当社独自のテクノロジーとコミュニティの専門家によるレビューに基づいています。
このウェブサイトは申請済みですか?
はい
コミュニティレビュー
★ 4.6
WOTのアルゴリズム
92%
子供の安全性
該当なし

コミュニティは何と言っていますか?

レビューを残す

このウェブサイトを1から5の間で、どのように評価しますか?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
フィードバックを共有してコミュニティに貢献しましょうレビューは少なくとも15文字で構成されている必要がありますこのウェブサイトを最もよく表すタグを選択してください
マルウェアあるいはウイルス
顧客サービスが悪い
フィッシング
詐欺
違法の可能性がある
誤解を招くあるいは倫理に反している
プライバシーリスク
不審
憎悪、差別的
スパム
潜在的に迷惑なプログラム
広告/ポップアップ
アダルトコンテンツ
卑猥な可能性がある
残酷あるいは刺激的
キャンセル
レビューの投稿
4.6
starstarstarstarhalf-star

25のレビューに基づく

並び順:
最新
Online email spam tracking tool to see if you have opened the spam. NEVER trust a spammer NEVER buy from spammers (High fraud risks) NEVER visit spammed web sites (High malware risks)
5
Just another service from MailChimp company… checked it out, and honestly I don’t see any practical use of it.
役立つ
https://conservazon.us19.list-manage.com/track/click?u=cd5d991db3010f3a14198797c&id=4a9ae8971e&e=db6e113df9
2
ORDURE aux Sites totalement ILLÉGAUX, sans aucune mention légale, en WHOIS caché comme d'habitude chez les ESCROCS qui balancent des POURRIELS à répétition pour du PHISHING puis du SCAM ! A FUIR immédiatement de telles raclures de bidet... GARBAGE in the TOTALLY ILLEGAL Sites, without any legal notice, in WHOIS hidden as usual at the SWINDLERS which rocks repeated SPAMS for the PHISHING then the SCAM ! To RUN AWAY FROM immediately such scrapings of bidet ... SCHMUTZ in den völlig UNGESETZLICHEN Websiten, ohne eine gesetzliche Erwähnung, im versteckten WHOIS wie gewöhnlich bei den BETRÜGERN, die POURRIELS in Wiederholung für den PHISHING dann SCAM schaukelt ! Sofort solche Späne von Bidet zu VERMEIDEN... МУСОР в полностью НЕЗАКОННЫХ участках, без любого юридического уведомления, в WHOIS, скрытом как обычно в ЖУЛИКАХ, который трясет повторный SPAMS для PHISHING затем ЖУЛЬНИЧЕСТВО ! ИЗБЕГАТЬ немедленно таких очисток биде.... 垃圾中的完全非法的站点,而不受任何法律通告,在 WHOIS 中隐藏的象往常, 的岩石 重复 SPAMS 的网络钓鱼然后骗局 ! 为避免(逃亡)立即这样的 scrapings 的坐浴盆...
1
Eine ganz üble Spamschleuder, die Betrugs- und Phishing-Mails in die Welt schickt.
3
Stupid slim bag MailChimp keeps on send me spam. This time in a STUPID language that I can't even read! WTF!?!?!? ***** OPRAVA DÁTUMU Dobrý deň, ospravedlňujeme sa za chybný údaj v predošlom emaily. Náš detský anglický tábor sa bude konať od 13. do 17. JÚLA 2015 (v predošlom letáku bol omylom jún). Viac info na: http://bsschool.us10.list-manage.com/track/click-.....
4
spam source first 2014, till 2015 15/04 ***** 14/11 From: NextPointHost ***** Sender: "NextPointHost" newsletter=nextpointhost.com@*.rsgsv.net> http://nextpointhost.us4.list-manage.com/track/click? ***** List-Unsubscribe: <mailto:unsubscribe-*.mcsv.net?subject=unsubscribe>, <http://nextpointhost.us4.list-manage.com/unsubscribe?>
5
I didn't know about the spam. When running security checks this is what came up: What happened when Google visited this site? Of the 67220 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 284 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2015-02-18, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on ***** Malicious software includes 24 exploit(s), 16 scripting exploit(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 3 new process(es) on the target machine. Malicious software is hosted on 40 domain(s), including artbabble.com/, akeemdom.com/, ***** 130 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including clickevents.com.my/, co-necta.net/, ***** This site was hosted on 16 network(s) including AS2914 (NTT-COMMUNICATIONS-2914), AS20940 (AKAMAI-ASN1), AS701 (UUNET).
8
paypal is updating the mail list (spam list) for list-manage.com (change your email with paypal and still get list-manage.com spam) Also, spamming from list-manage [ number 1 through 9] .com Mailchimp / ***** is the registrant owner: https://who.godaddy.com/whoisstd.aspx?domain=list-manage.com&prog_id=Go... Mailchimp is also the registrant owner of spam from list-manage [ number 1 through 9 ] .com Mailchimp is owned by Rocket Science Group (as evilfantasy states): ***** (Registrant owner Rocket Science Group) "
7
this forum is worthy of my praise! Negative!
6
The simple fact of collecting lots and lots of email addresses, it is considered as something rather QUESTIONABLE - then what about the fact they uses these email addresses (UNAUTHORIZED uses of - this is ILLEGAL in some countries) to send UNSOLICITED messages? REMEMBER: ANY UNSOLICITED message is classified (also) as SPAM. one of his clients: A Genuina [agenuina.us8.list-manage.com] - BRAZILIAN CLIENT USER that makes SPAMVERTISE for the website called [agenuina.com.br] (supposed e-commerce) ------------------------------------------- O simples fato de se coletar lotes de endereços de email, já é considerado como sendo algo bastante questionável - o que dizer então do fato de eles usarem esses endereços de emails (uso NÃO-AUTORIZADO, reitere-se - e que isso é considero ILEGAL em alguns países) para enviar mensagens não-solicitadas? E qualquer mensagem não-autorizada é classificada como SPAM. um de seus clientes: A Genuína [agenuina.us8.list-manage.com] - CLIENTE do BRASIL-SIL-SIL que faz PROPAGANDAS POR SPAM de sua (suposta) lojinha virtual [agenuina.com.br]
6
Faux nez de spammeurs - Spammers fake nose
6
This site is the source of multiple spam campaigns. Supposedly they deal with their clients that abuse their system, yet I keep getting spam from their clients.
8
spammed websites hitting traps JSS list
8
Website owned by The Rocket Science Group, owners of MailChimp. MailChimp is a legitimate and safe email marketing service provider. The Rocket Science Group products include: - AlterEgo - Chimpadeedoo - ChimpFeedr - EepURL - Email Genome Project - Gather - Golden Monkeys - LongReply - MailChimp - Mandrill - Omnivore - OnStage - Pictaculous - Social WordPress Plugin - Unfurlr - Wavelength
1
SPAM! Die E-Mailadressen werden vermutlich automatisiert über einen Spyder von dem Impressum der Homepage eingelesen.
10
spammer.______________________
9
Sous-domaines utilisés par de nombreux spammeurs.
10
MailChimp abuse reporting ***** It is posilbe that from time to time clients are abusive, but they also have many legitimate as well. Abusive clients may be adding users to their maillists without consent, but this violates mailchimp TOS.
4
Спам на все ящики: (495) ***** Наш адрес: г. Москва ул. Цветной бульвар д.28 стр.2 (2 этаж) Найти тур самостоятельно Хочу улететь завтра за 300$ Рассчитать другой тур Письмо отображается некорректно? Нажмите сюда Дорогие друзья! Мы снова рады предложить вам самые заманчивые туры, способные подарить море ярких эмоций и впечатлений. И что самое главное - наши предложения охватывают любую категорию туристов. Мы можем предложить, как тусовочный отдых для молодежи, так и размеренные экскурсии для более зрелых путешественников. Но специальные предложения, как всегда ограничены - выбирайте, что вам по душе и встречайте яркие лучи лета вместе с ОнлайнТурс! ....
15
12
侵害されていないか確認するGoogle に接続して閲覧履歴をスキャンします。
Google と接続
掲載されているもの
サインインすることで、当社の定めるデータ収集と使用に同意したことになります。 利用規約 及び 個人情報保護方針
alternative-placeholder

WOT について

私たちは 200 万以上のウェブサイトをレビューしました。 WOT は、迅速かつ安全にブラウジングできるように設計された軽量拡張機能です。 ブラウザをクリーンアップし、速度を上げ、個人情報を保護します。
このサイトでは分析とパーソナライズのために Cookie を使用しています。 続行すると、当社の クッキーポリシー。
受け入れる