softwarepatch.comは安全ですか?

WOT からの信頼

ウェブサイトのセキュリティスコア

87%
WOT のセキュリティ スコアは、当社独自のテクノロジーとコミュニティの専門家によるレビューに基づいています。
このウェブサイトは申請済みですか?
いいえ
コミュニティレビュー
★ 4.6
WOTのアルゴリズム
92%
子供の安全性
92%

コミュニティは何と言っていますか?

レビューを残す

このウェブサイトを1から5の間で、どのように評価しますか?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
フィードバックを共有してコミュニティに貢献しましょうレビューは少なくとも15文字で構成されている必要がありますこのウェブサイトを最もよく表すタグを選択してください
マルウェアあるいはウイルス
顧客サービスが悪い
フィッシング
詐欺
違法の可能性がある
誤解を招くあるいは倫理に反している
プライバシーリスク
不審
憎悪、差別的
スパム
潜在的に迷惑なプログラム
広告/ポップアップ
アダルトコンテンツ
卑猥な可能性がある
残酷あるいは刺激的
キャンセル
レビューの投稿
4.6
starstarstarstarhalf-star

19のレビューに基づく

並び順:
最新
This web is owned by Uniblue. Uniblue is a company who install software in your computer pretending to fix it, and asking for money to do it, when nothing is broken. I fact, when you install any Uniblue product, it makes you computer slower. Stay away from this site!! Any positive comment here is made by themselves, they are spamming here in WOT. I wish WOT could get some CAPTCHA to avoid robots and spam in the comments.
役立つ
http://www.urlvoid.com/scan/softwarepatch.com/ = clean but very old Firefox 6.0.2 is the latest Firefox stable release from Mozilla it now v.33.1.1 and drivers are very old years old only bad patch very old time to kill off if you not update it
役立つ
Owned by Uniblue,who make programs you don`t need on your computer (perfomance related ones that cost money and are of marginal use).This site promotes their programs aggressively (misleadingly placed links,prominent ads). If you look carefully,you can find the links to files you DO want,further down the page somewhere.
役立つ
Has useful free software including CD-check for CD disk recovery.
1
good site and no viruses =)
1
Money TRAP!!!
1
I have not actually tried to download any of the software from this site. However, I will err on the side of caution and stay away, given the negative reviews already given.
1
The ads are very annoying.
4
good site -- no viruses
3
Missleading ads placed within the site, ie download now ad when looking for the download file button
1
Dodgy as Site, are we that foolish? ,I agree with dan7691
役立つ
Multiple positive shills on this rating? See link at the end of my comments and decide for yourself! The site's trying to create the impression you are downloading logitech mouse drivers. You are not! You are downloading a load of other nonsense that will scan your computer, and then try and charge you $40 for what is easily available for free. Oh, and the link (if anyone cares about the 2 bit scammers of this world that much) : *****
2
Google lists site as 'This site may hard your computer'. I seldom have this warning from Google.
2
@curiosity This is trusted and good website! and no viruses detected on my computer, maybe it was on other websites. or you have a virus that infected your PC.
6
If you'd like to contact the site owner, here's the info: The Software Patch ATTN SOFTWAREPATCH.COM care of Network Solutions PO Box 459 Drums, PA. US 18222 Domain Name: SOFTWAREPATCH.COM Administrative Contact, Technical Contact: Mendham, Scott The Software Patch ATTN SOFTWAREPATCH.COM care of Network Solutions PO Box 459 Drums, PA 18222 US *****
4
An excellent virus-free resource for anyone looking for Windows updates.
5
Look out for links on this page. They have redirection to malware sites. There is nothing on my system causing this; it's this site.
2
I disagree curiousity's comment. This site is 100% free of spyware, adware, malware etc. There is nothing harmful in this site.
11
This is a bad site: Tries to load this in background as ya load site. ***** IP:68.180.151.74 Stay clear of this site.
4
侵害されていないか確認するGoogle に接続して閲覧履歴をスキャンします。
Google と接続
掲載されているもの
サインインすることで、当社の定めるデータ収集と使用に同意したことになります。 利用規約 及び 個人情報保護方針
alternative-placeholder

WOT について

私たちは 200 万以上のウェブサイトをレビューしました。 WOT は、迅速かつ安全にブラウジングできるように設計された軽量拡張機能です。 ブラウザをクリーンアップし、速度を上げ、個人情報を保護します。

これはあなたのウェブサイトですか?

ウェブサイトを申請して、WOT のビジネス ツールにアクセスし、顧客とつながりましょう。
このウェブサイトを連携する
このサイトでは分析とパーソナライズのために Cookie を使用しています。 続行すると、当社の クッキーポリシー。
受け入れる