usinfosearch.comは安全ですか?

疑わしいウェブサイト

ウェブサイトのセキュリティスコア

16%
WOT のセキュリティ スコアは、当社独自のテクノロジーとコミュニティの専門家によるレビューに基づいています。
このウェブサイトは申請済みですか?
いいえ
コミュニティレビュー
★ 0.8
WOTのアルゴリズム
16%
子供の安全性
26%

コミュニティは何と言っていますか?

レビューを残す

このウェブサイトを1から5の間で、どのように評価しますか?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
フィードバックを共有してコミュニティに貢献しましょうレビューは少なくとも15文字で構成されている必要がありますこのウェブサイトを最もよく表すタグを選択してください
マルウェアあるいはウイルス
顧客サービスが悪い
フィッシング
詐欺
違法の可能性がある
誤解を招くあるいは倫理に反している
プライバシーリスク
不審
憎悪、差別的
スパム
潜在的に迷惑なプログラム
広告/ポップアップ
アダルトコンテンツ
卑猥な可能性がある
残酷あるいは刺激的
キャンセル
レビューの投稿
0.8
starempty-starempty-starempty-starempty-star

17のレビューに基づく

並び順:
最新
Source of data used by indentity theives, *****
3
Please see the link below for information on the previous blacklisting. *****
役立つ
If they don't like what you are saying about them, these people will defame you and your website on SiteAdvisor, even if what they are posting is unfounded. They also post false reviews promoting themselves.
7
The site owner of usinfosearch.com is suspected of intentionally provoking adverse WOT ratings of his or her sites by aggressively using shills and sock puppets to spam ***** with defamatory attacks upon WOT users, even if users have formerly posted favorable comments about this site. How odd. One may only imagine who is bankrolling that campaign or what perjury and gratuitous litigation are being plotted.
8
These people are spam trolls. They issued threats of litigation which probably is not going to materialize. They build multiple account in SiteAdvisor to spam and bash. Many of the accounts have been banned, and many more are being built. The average person does not have all this time to do the procedures of running a web site, particularly of this nature, than also build all these accounts with the intent to pose as satisfied customers.
9
MyWot needs to have a checks and balance system -- we use the US Info service and it is reliable run by ethical (ex-law enforcement) management. Nothing to hide here -- looks like the social train left the station with a madman or madmen at the switch. No concerns with this site - good solid business with exceptional BBB rating as well
1
***** DNS: http://www.robtex.com/dns/usinfosearch.com.html
9
Not sure why this rating is so bad. I have had an account with them for over 5 years. Never received any spam, always have received good customer service.
1
For those of you saying bad things about it.. are we talking about the same site here? I have been using usinfosearch for years now and have never had an issue. If I have a question, they answer it timely and their data is accurate and both me and my clients never had an issue with them. I've left choicepoint to come here and it has been a real good move as far as I'm concerned.
2
I do not know what these people are talking about I have been a customer for years and I have never had any issues with this website, I think the spam or scam allegations are totally unfounded. From reading the previous reviews it is obvious that the people making these false claims are trying to settle a score or something. When I post reviews about websites I make sure that the review is well founded, that is why as I have mentioned before I am basing my review on first hand doing business with usinfosearch and from my personal experience these people I have never encountered any of the issues for which the their website has gotten such a poor rating.
2
We use the website for all our records searches, it is a reputable website.
2
Maybe I live under a rock but I haven't seen any spam by them. Customer service is great too. Never had any problems with them.
3
oh look coloradochris is here i mean mmartin spamming this site too pretending that their site is good. to mmartin: Harasser!
11
This site is being run by the same troll who harasses ColoradoChris and other SiteAdvisor users.
10
Best avoided. 1 Their spam posting on ***** has been deleted: ***** 2 This site promotes itself on a site used by spammer-scammer domains: ***** 3 see what others say below - 4 see the 'SA wars' between honest reviewers and usinfosearch spammers: http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/usinfosearch.com?ref=safe&client_ver=FF_26.6_6269&locale=en-GB&premium=false&client_type=FF&aff_id=0
19
I find it extremely interesting that this alleged (I say alleged because I have no way of confirming that myself) record search company chose to use Domain Discreet, a domain proxy company, to register their website. This begs two questions: What is it they are trying to hide so deeply? And: Can we trust the contact information given in website is accurate? Also, the somewhat spammy behaviour of siteowner mmartin42 in ***** is another dent in the shiny facade of his claimed company.
15
侵害されていないか確認するGoogle に接続して閲覧履歴をスキャンします。
Google と接続
掲載されているもの
サインインすることで、当社の定めるデータ収集と使用に同意したことになります。 利用規約 及び 個人情報保護方針
alternative-placeholder

WOT について

私たちは 200 万以上のウェブサイトをレビューしました。 WOT は、迅速かつ安全にブラウジングできるように設計された軽量拡張機能です。 ブラウザをクリーンアップし、速度を上げ、個人情報を保護します。

これはあなたのウェブサイトですか?

ウェブサイトを申請して、WOT のビジネス ツールにアクセスし、顧客とつながりましょう。
このウェブサイトを連携する
このサイトでは分析とパーソナライズのために Cookie を使用しています。 続行すると、当社の クッキーポリシー。
受け入れる