www.usa.comは安全ですか?

不明なウェブサイト

ウェブサイトのセキュリティスコア

64%
WOT のセキュリティ スコアは、当社独自のテクノロジーとコミュニティの専門家によるレビューに基づいています。
このウェブサイトは申請済みですか?
いいえ
コミュニティレビュー
★ 3.8
WOTのアルゴリズム
75%
子供の安全性
該当なし

コミュニティは何と言っていますか?

レビューを残す

このウェブサイトを1から5の間で、どのように評価しますか?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
フィードバックを共有してコミュニティに貢献しましょうレビューは少なくとも15文字で構成されている必要がありますこのウェブサイトを最もよく表すタグを選択してください
マルウェアあるいはウイルス
顧客サービスが悪い
フィッシング
詐欺
違法の可能性がある
誤解を招くあるいは倫理に反している
プライバシーリスク
不審
憎悪、差別的
スパム
潜在的に迷惑なプログラム
広告/ポップアップ
アダルトコンテンツ
卑猥な可能性がある
残酷あるいは刺激的
キャンセル
レビューの投稿
3.8
starstarstarstarempty-star

17のレビューに基づく

並び順:
最新
This is a phishing website, be aware
役立つ
this is a phishing site. Don't trust
2
Lottery spam/scam reply to email address ***** ***** ***** NEVER trust a spammer NEVER buy from spammers (HIGH fraud risks) NEVER visit spammed web sites (HIGH malware risks)
2
MIND, HOST FALSE Pages for SCAM and PHISHING ! ! ! Many SPAMS since few years ONLY for such purpose... ATTENTION, héberge de FAUSSES Pages pour SCAM et PHISHING ! ! ! Beaucoup de POURRIELS depuis des années UNIQUEMENT dans ce but... For example / Pour exemple : From "JP MORGAN CHASE BANK Mon Jan 18 15:57:40 2016 X-Apparently-To: XXX_XXX@yahoo.fr; Mon, 18 Jan 2016 17:48:56 +0000 Return-Path: <jpmorganchase@usa.com> and like this one per two PER WEEK sinc MORE than TWO years ! Et ainsi de un à deux POURRIELS par semaine depuis de DEUX ans !
1
Delivered-To:xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Received: by ***** with SMTP id 75csp237396qgh; Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:56:14 -0800 (PST) X-Received: by ***** with SMTP id w3mr18753784qas.34.1415379374404; Fri, 07 Nov 2014 08:56:14 -0800 (PST) Return-Path: <*****> Received: from ***** (*****. [208.113.157.50]) by ***** with ESMTP id u92si17749466qge.27.2014.11.07.08.56.14 for <xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>; Fri, 07 Nov 2014 08:56:14 -0800 (PST) Received-SPF: none (google.com: ***** does not designate permitted sender hosts) client-ip=208.113.157.50; Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: esporteslivres@***** does not designate permitted sender hosts) ***** Received: from ***** (crisp.dreamhost.com [208.113.185.94]) by iad1-shared-relay1.dreamhost.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 497ADB4009A for <xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>; Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:56:14 -0800 (PST) Received: by crisp.dreamhost.com (Postfix, from userid 12729989) id 2D31680269; Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:56:14 -0800 (PST) To: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Subject: Permanent salaried work from home job IDR87906-581844 X-PHP-Originating-Script: 12729989:css1.php(2) : eval()'d code Date: Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:56:14 -0800 From: Letricia Chandler <Letricia.Chandler@usa.com> Message-ID: <2016b7d7ff7621a1fe2cbfd7a6561e63@esporteslivres.com.br> X-Priority: 3 X-Mailer: PHPMailer 5.2.2 (http://code.google.com/a/apache-extras.org/p/phpmailer/) MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="b1_2016b7d7ff7621a1fe2cbfd7a6561e63" --b1_2016b7d7ff7621a1fe2cbfd7a6561e63 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit --b1_2016b7d7ff7621a1fe2cbfd7a6561e63--
3
It is a very good us local information sites. It tells you about your neighbor area condition. Very helpful for relocation.
役立つ
This website will spam your email. Don't give them your email, ever.
3
***** sends spam email in order to harvest their information. Not a reliable source.
3
Seems to be a positive site. Email seems to be provided by other company that is not related to the site.
役立つ
A "419 Scam" email was received. Beware!
4
Identity Theft scam (Subject: Your mailbox) supposedly from Microsoft re Email account Sender: ***** using email address (Authenticated sender: scelik@uludag.edu.tr) at ELT Department, Bursa Uludağ University, Turkey. Reply-To: <upgradeunit_247@mail2webmaster.com> Return-Path: ***** Phishing URL: ***** (DO NOT CLICK ON THIS LINK) Originating IP & Host Name: ***** IP Owner: Sistema Shyam Teleservices Ltd (Owner Phone: +911246784514) ISP: MTS (mtsindia.in) Location: 334,Udyog Vihar, Phase-Iv, Gurgaon-122001,India
4
Ein Land mit vielen interessanten Städten, eine gut gemacht Internetseite.
役立つ
I was insulted by people from the US by being called a Nazi. That is wrong.
2
Can't find anything fishy about this website.
役立つ
Spam/scam job recruiter sending from "seerwanasllc@usa.com" because of ***** signup.
5
ATTENTION!!! Fake Green Card lottery scam uses a usa.com & ***** e-mail address
4
Fake Green Card lottery scam uses a usa.com e-mail address.
6
侵害されていないか確認するGoogle に接続して閲覧履歴をスキャンします。
Google と接続
掲載されているもの
サインインすることで、当社の定めるデータ収集と使用に同意したことになります。 利用規約 及び 個人情報保護方針
alternative-placeholder

WOT について

私たちは 200 万以上のウェブサイトをレビューしました。 WOT は、迅速かつ安全にブラウジングできるように設計された軽量拡張機能です。 ブラウザをクリーンアップし、速度を上げ、個人情報を保護します。

これはあなたのウェブサイトですか?

ウェブサイトを申請して、WOT のビジネス ツールにアクセスし、顧客とつながりましょう。
このウェブサイトを連携する
このサイトでは分析とパーソナライズのために Cookie を使用しています。 続行すると、当社の クッキーポリシー。
受け入れる