cetelem.com.br é seguro?

Considerado seguro pelo WOT

(3 Avaliações)
Bom site
Reivindicar este site
Compartilhe seus pensamentos...
3 Avaliações da comunidade
Ordenar por:
há 7 anos
SPAM VIA: "Cetelem par Elbit Medias" <contact@set-annonceur.com> www.set-annonceur.com (OWNER: www.elbitsystems.com , www.elbit-medias.com => ELBIT MEDIAS VERY BIG FRENCH SPAMMER OF SH*T WITH ITS NEW ADDRESSES CREATED PERMANENTLY!!!!!!!!!! , etc. Hosted on: ns1.rtblw.com , ns2.rtblw.com ( www.rtblw.com , - 29 other sites hosted on this server , => GANDI SAS www.whois.gandi.net , www.support.gandi.net , www.gandi.net => OVH www.ovh.com , www.ovh.net ) FRENCH VERY BIG SPAMMER HOST, FRANCE, THE SECOND SPAM COUNTRY ON THE PLANET. See: http://whois.domaintools.com/set-annonceur.com SPAM FOR: www.cetelem.fr , www.bnpparibas-pf.com , www.cetelem-automobile.fr , www.observatoirecetelem.com , www.moncreditresponsable.com , www.cbanque.com , www.fondation.cetelem.com , www.cetelem.com.br , www.francetransactions.com , www.services-client.net , www.jegeremesfinsdemois.com , www.espacecredit.com , creditresponsable.com , www.rueducommerce.fr , www.vos-credits.fr , www.livrets-essai.com , www.bnpparibas.net , www.bnpparibas.com , www.agences-bancaires.banques-en-ligne.fr , www.entreprises.bnpparibas.fr , www.boursorama.com , www.fondation-bnpparibas.pourunmondequichange.com , www.bnpparibasmasters.fft-tickets.com , www.bnpparibas-ip.fr , www.boursier.com , www.bnpparibascardif.com , www.fft.fr , www.pinterest.com , www.wearetennis.com , www.bnpparibascup.com , www.atelier.net , www.bnppe.com , www.orias.fr , www.pro.orias.fr , www.acpr.banque-france.fr , www.mon-credit.org , www.client.gemoneybank.fr , www.info-du-jour-en-france.fr , www.ta-mutuelle.org , www.resonancemagazine.fr , www.assurpeople.com , www.linguee.com , www.carrefour-banque.fr , www.isfi.fr , www.grassavoye.com , www.oria.fr , www.agpm.fr , www.linguee.fr , www.ffsa.fr , www.csf.fr , ............. TRAP LINKS: http://tnm.email-reflex.com/ , www.eperflex.com Unsubscribe link , ( http://images.eperflex.com , BACKGROUND PICTURES ) , etc............................. ============================================ I HATE YOU F*CKING SPAMMERS AND ITS CUSTOMERS AND I NEVER TO USE YOUR FUCKING LINKS, SOCIETIES AND YOUR CUSTOMERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SPAMMERS, DO NOT INSIST, I DON'T WOULD BE NEVER, EVER, YOUR CUSTOMER, I DO NOT PUT MY FEET IRAIS IN YOUR AREAS, ESPECIALLY THOSE REEK OF SCAM !!!!! _ ALWAYS ENOUGH TO FILTER OUT YOUR SH*TS OF MY INBOX, YOU, WHO YOU ALWAYS HAVE FUN TO CREATE A NEW ADDRESS FOR BYPASS FILTERS, DIRTY R*TS !!!!!! YOU DO THAT ANNOY ME A LITTLE MORE EVERY DAY BEFORE, I HAD 3 , NOW 10 SPAMS PER DAY !!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT _ DO I GIVE A SH*T OF MUTUALS, OF DEFISCALISATIONS, OF CREDITS,, OF THINNESS, SHOPPINGS, CLOTHES, QUOTES FROM WINDOWS, ETC............ ========================================== Again a f*cking French spammer polluter website of sh*t, apparently, a country full of corrupt, spammers, stammer theoretical laws giving rights to opt-in (because corrupt) and insecurity. Apparently this is the feast of site creations including fake sites for spam, scams, advertising to sell us their crap and pollute the planet with electric resources wasted! F*cking capitalism! F*ck OVH and other spamer's hosts! And address of sh*t again! One day, the number of Internet domains used for SPAM extensively exceed the number of useful internet domains, like the number of SPAM received which represents 90% of e-mails that are received in the world! The capitalists are real r*tten! Proof here: http://www.cnet.com/news/report-spam-now-90-percent-of-all-e-mail/ /!\ A VERY IMPORTANT TIP /!\ : DON'T CLICK ON ANYLINK IN A SPAM, INCLUDING THE UNSUSCRIBE LINK, BECAUSE YOU WOULD CONFIRM THAT YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS IS VALID, TO BETTER SPAMMING YOU, this r*ttenness is very contagious with illegal resale data, unofficially legal in corrupt countries, including France!
há 10 anos
This domain or a related subdomain was detected as a confirmed phishing site in May 2011. It was listed at www.phishtank.com Beware of links that look like a bank, but actually send you to a different site, for example www.paypal.com.04c7yrp021vk3.0038y5zh2o.a0puwqtog2.com is actually the site a0puwqtog2.com - nothing to do with Paypal bahost.eu/paypal.c/cgi-bin/usss/security/update-paypal is actually bahost.eu and nothing to do with Paypal direct-certs.bankofamerica.com.IDSTKOI.COM/direct/certupdate/ is actually IDSTKOI.COM and nothing to do with Bank of America www.bankofamerica.com.srv_58204.gtiitii.net/customerservice is actually gtiitii.net and nothing to do with Bank of America
há 12 anos
It offers a trojan horse - hxxp://www.cetelem.com.br/seguranca/modulodeatualizacao.exe

Sobre este site

Cetelem Brasil: As melhores soluções de crédito para você: CDC, Cartão de Crédito Aura, Empréstimo Pessoal Fácil e Rápido. Conheça já o mundo Cetelem e Cetelem Aura!

Segurança da Criança
This site uses cookies for analytics and personalised content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to our cookies policy