Безопасен ли dubturbo.com?

Доверено WOT
Верифицированный веб-сайт

Оценка безопасности веб-сайта

58%
Оценка безопасности WOT основана на нашей уникальной технологии и отзывах экспертов сообщества.
Этот сайт заявлен?
Да
Обзоры сообщества
★ 3.1
Алгоритм WOT
62%
безопасность для детей
Нет

Что говорит сообщество?

Оставить отзыв

Как бы вы оценили этот сайт от 1 до 5?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Поделитесь своим отзывом и помогите сообществуВ отзывах должно быть не менее 15 символов.Выберите теги, которые лучше всего описывают этот сайт
Вредоносное ПО или вирусы
Низкое качество обслуживания
Фишинг
Мошенничество
Потенциально незаконное
Некорректный или неэтичный контент
Риск для конфиденциальности
Подозрительный сайт
Разжигание ненависти, дискриминация
Спам
Потенциально нежелательная программа
Реклама / Pop-ups
Для взрослых
Случайное обнажение
Шокирующий контент
Отмена
Опубликовать обзор
3.1
starstarstarempty-starempty-star

На основе 10 отзывов

Сортировать по:
Новые
Current: ***** (Grey) I have changed my rating from orange to grey (unrated) and set the reason to 'other'. I do not have enough information to make a statement about this site. Archived: ***** (Orange) "Hijacks your browser asking you to stay.
Полезный
Ответ от dubturbo.com10 лет назад
It's 5 years later, however we do apologize for serving the exit popup - it didn't hijack anything it simply asks if you want to take advantage of an offer before you leave (one extra click, no hijacking though). We removed it shortly after as it irritated users however it was only there for a short while.
There wasn't any sign of "browser hijacking" or any other suspicious behaviour on this site in October 2015. The software I downloaded had no third-party software installed. It wasn't even an installer, but a RAR-archive! The site owner claims, that there once WAS an affiliate program, which was cancelled several years ago already.
1
This website gives you the software you need at a reasonable price I recommend buying it, it is worth it
1
The advertising for this site is quite questionable, look at *****
1
I don't know how people can pay for this software, I got the feeling that the programmer left the software without finishing it! Really but really poor software!
1
Ответ от dubturbo.com10 лет назад
Not really a fair statement, we have over 20 tools, vst(i)'s, a standalone, sound kits, beats for sale, we're far from 'a software the programmer left behind' :) our slate is over 100 products deep now.
too many adverts on the side which slow down your browsing speed.
2
Ответ от dubturbo.com10 лет назад
We don't have any adverts, never did, lol random. EDIT: And this is the same person that made the other totally randomly false claim about installing third party stuff - are you enjoying trying to sabotage a brand? This whole page now seems full of fake bad experiences. Is it really this easy to game this rating system? Grab a few of my friends and a few months and take out sites at will? EDIT2: And now after I comment, ALL the negative reviews get an upvote, and anything positive gets downvotes, three years later. This is not fun, and the flaws in this system are rather transparent right now.
It installs third-party software to your computer. It's unsafe to download anything from this website.
2
Ответ от dubturbo.com10 лет назад
This is totally false, we do NOT serve ANY third party software with any of our downloads. Totally randomly false blanket statement and it's been here for 3 years with no quality control :(. Also wonder if this person is a frequent reviewer and if they've logged back in since this?
one word Dodgy! I can't believe this is available in the chrome webstore I thought they checked their apps, also some how the page manage to block the WOT warning , it pops up for .00001 seconds , that's not right ,avoid people avoid and look else where
2
Ответ от dubturbo.com10 лет назад
We do NOT have any APPS, only a desktop software, and how can we possibly create a loophole for WOT? Can't believe how easy it is to make false claims here wow - and how does this even translate to a malware or virus rating lol?
The site itself seems very fishy. Browser exploit popup message stopping you from leaving. Also using google search for "Dubturbo" brings up almost nothing else then sites owned by Dubturbo, all raving about ho good the software is... I dont know anyone who goes that far to try and advertise software... Also there is NO whois data listed for the site at all.... usually an indicator of a phishing scam or malware related sites.
2
Ответ от dubturbo.com10 лет назад
Really wish I caught all these comments when they were made. Sigh. We served an exit pop as a test for a while and removed it. We never owned our own affiliate sites however we did attract a lot of affiliates - we have closed the affiliate program 2 years ago and anything you find now is old/from then, everyone has switched to promoting other programs when we closed. No who is data is not an indicator of a phishing scam with all due respect there's a private option available for registrars for business reasons.
Newish trend with forum comment spam; link to a WordPress "blog" (to ***** in this case) with multiple PPC links to the site you really wanted to advertise.
4
Ответ от dubturbo.com10 лет назад
We have closed our affiliate program 2 years ago, and this is what affiliates do for any niche, amazon books to electronics, intermediary pages are not exclusive to our brand nor are they malicious - 90% of the web is an ad/advertorial/farticle/blog to promote something/etc. the ppc links are others advertising and the blog owners are trying to monetize with ad space on top of their affiliate links. So you'll usually see ads relating to the pages content.
Проверьте, не были ли вы скомпрометированыПодключитесь к Google, чтобы просмотреть историю просмотров.
Войти с помощью Google
Как видно на
Выполняя вход, вы соглашаетесь на сбор и использование данных, как описано в нашем Условия использования и Политика конфиденциальности
alternative-placeholder

О приложении

Мы просмотрели более 2 миллионов веб-сайтов, и их число продолжает расти. WOT — это легкое расширение, разработанное, чтобы помочь вам быстро и безопасно просматривать веб-страницы. Он очистит ваш браузер, ускорит его работу и защитит вашу личную информацию.
Этот сайт использует файлы cookie для анализа и персонализации. Продолжая использование сайта, вы соглашаетесь с нашей политикой в отношении файлов cookie.
Принять