Безопасен ли jobnab.com?

WOT не доверяет

Оценка безопасности веб-сайта

4%
Оценка безопасности WOT основана на нашей уникальной технологии и отзывах экспертов сообщества.
Этот сайт заявлен?
Нет
Обзоры сообщества
★ 0.2
Алгоритм WOT
4%
безопасность для детей
6%

Что говорит сообщество?

Оставить отзыв

Как бы вы оценили этот сайт от 1 до 5?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Поделитесь своим отзывом и помогите сообществуВ отзывах должно быть не менее 15 символов.Выберите теги, которые лучше всего описывают этот сайт
Вредоносное ПО или вирусы
Низкое качество обслуживания
Фишинг
Мошенничество
Потенциально незаконное
Некорректный или неэтичный контент
Риск для конфиденциальности
Подозрительный сайт
Разжигание ненависти, дискриминация
Спам
Потенциально нежелательная программа
Реклама / Pop-ups
Для взрослых
Случайное обнажение
Шокирующий контент
Отмена
Опубликовать обзор
0.2
half-starempty-starempty-starempty-starempty-star

На основе 24 отзывов

Сортировать по:
Новые
STAY AWAY ! Danger ! Scam site belonging to Alec Difrawi aka Alec Defrawy aka Ayman A. El-Difrawi and his affiliated companies such as Softrock, Inc., Softrockcareers.com, Career Network, JobNab, ***** OMG Talent, MonkeyJar, Internet Solutions Corporation. Source : *****
Полезный
jobnab.com is a scam site See: ***** http://www.robtex.com/dns/jobnab.com
Полезный
They sent me a scam email asking me to apply for a position to work for The JobNab Scouts Team. Good thing that I checked the ratings here before I clicked on the link.
Полезный
Answered Help wanted Ad on Craig's List: ***** We are seeking a qualified Customer Service Representative to work in a pharmacy based call center environment. This person would be responsible for providing support for providers and pharmacy members. Issues will range in complexity and will include benefit coverage, insurance claims and pharmacy procedures. Ideal candidates will be customer service oriented, punctual and experienced in customer service/call center practices. Flexible work hours are also required for this position. Depending on experience we pay $11-13 per hour to start. Respond by email at ***** Received following email response: Website was mainly concerned in shilling education links: We are excited that you showed interest in our Customer Service Representative position. In order to expedite the hiring process we have an online application available for you to complete. Please click the link below or copy and paste it into your browser and complete the application. Click here: ***** Thank you for taking the time to apply for this position and we look forward to speaking with you regarding the position. Received this email today: Google tagged it as spam. Hi Lane, I saw your resume online and you would be a perfect fit for the Customer Service position I am trying to fill. I work with many companies in your area who are looking for someone with your experience. Use the link below to confirm your interest and learn more about the position: ***** Shortly after your registration is completed successfully, you will be contacted with the next step in the process. Thank you, Sharon Lennon Human Resources, JobNab JobNab, Inc. 7635 Ashley Park Court, Suite 503 Orlando, FL 32835 Please do not Reply to this email. If you have any questions or concerns, or if you just need help registering, please visit ***** for assistance. I don't think a job ever existed: My fault though, if it was a company then the email address would not have been a private individual yahoo address.
Полезный
Spam and pretty sure it is also with Career-network. Seem to pop up around the same time and similar addresses.
Полезный
If you posted a resume on career builder, expect loads of spam & text messages to your cell phone. Unsubscribe but make sure your browser has an add on program to avoid running scripts & cookies such as GHOSTERY & NoScript (if you have mozilla). Hope this helps.
Полезный
I answered a job ad on Craigslist and since then I've gotten an onslaught of text messages from these guys.
4
WATCH OUT!! NOW THEY'RE TEXTING after you send resume via craigslist
8
Received a bogus scam email from: Glenn Miller, Recruiting Manager JobNab, Inc. 7635 Ashley Park Court, Suite 503 Orlando, FL 32835 ***** Junk junk junk.
3
Phishing - Identity theft SCAM - Facebook Marketplace / Oodle Internet Company / Employment Network / Media Company re: *****
5
Career network scam, They're scamming on Facebook now!
5
Do not register on this site unless you want a bunch of text messages on your cell phone.
5
jobnab.com is a scam/phishing site
5
do not give them any of your information
4
This is Phishing ... Career Network Scam
2
Phishing site - low trustworthiness. q.v. *****
2
Scam domain. More info at (http://www.mywot.com/en/forum/2181-career-network-scam)
2
Phishing scam! Veja: *****
2
12
Проверьте, не были ли вы скомпрометированыПодключитесь к Google, чтобы просмотреть историю просмотров.
Войти с помощью Google
Как видно на
Выполняя вход, вы соглашаетесь на сбор и использование данных, как описано в нашем Условия использования и Политика конфиденциальности
alternative-placeholder

О приложении

Мы просмотрели более 2 миллионов веб-сайтов, и их число продолжает расти. WOT — это легкое расширение, разработанное, чтобы помочь вам быстро и безопасно просматривать веб-страницы. Он очистит ваш браузер, ускорит его работу и защитит вашу личную информацию.

Это ваш сайт?

Заявите права на свой веб-сайт, чтобы получить доступ к бизнес-инструментам WOT и связаться с вашими клиентами.
Заявить об этом веб-сайте
Этот сайт использует файлы cookie для анализа и персонализации. Продолжая использование сайта, вы соглашаетесь с нашей политикой в отношении файлов cookie.
Принять