anonyupload.comは安全ですか?

疑わしいウェブサイト

ウェブサイトのセキュリティスコア

47%
WOT のセキュリティ スコアは、当社独自のテクノロジーとコミュニティの専門家によるレビューに基づいています。
このウェブサイトは申請済みですか?
いいえ
コミュニティレビュー
★ 2.5
WOTのアルゴリズム
49%
子供の安全性
51%

コミュニティは何と言っていますか?

レビューを残す

このウェブサイトを1から5の間で、どのように評価しますか?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
フィードバックを共有してコミュニティに貢献しましょうレビューは少なくとも15文字で構成されている必要がありますこのウェブサイトを最もよく表すタグを選択してください
マルウェアあるいはウイルス
顧客サービスが悪い
フィッシング
詐欺
違法の可能性がある
誤解を招くあるいは倫理に反している
プライバシーリスク
不審
憎悪、差別的
スパム
潜在的に迷惑なプログラム
広告/ポップアップ
アダルトコンテンツ
卑猥な可能性がある
残酷あるいは刺激的
キャンセル
レビューの投稿
2.5
starstarhalf-starempty-starempty-star

20のレビューに基づく

並び順:
最新
spammed websites hitting traps JSS list
役立つ
takes 6 hours to download small avi of 350mb.. yeah right.. total fake!
役立つ
Dont sent money, you will lost it like me and others
役立つ
De acordo com um post no Twitter, o Anonymous afirmou que o Anonyupload não é um site oficial do grupo, podendo ser uma mera tentativa de scam. Leia mais em: *****
役立つ
looks like this site is real the server is now in russia *****
役立つ
Fake! https://twitter.com/#!/YourAnonNews/status/161688401412763648
役立つ
This site is SAFE. They have CONSTANTLY DENIED affiliation with anonymous. They will be launching this on Friday and I strongly recommend you retract your statements.
3
No self-respecting member of Anonymous anywhere in the world would dare solicit donations in the name of Anonymous via PayPal, as this site did before (according to the site) the account was closed. Not so soon after a widespread campaign to forevermore boycott PayPal. (Search OpPaypal.) Also, site operator promised site would be transfered from US hosting (Yahoo!) to RU hosting by Tuesday, January 24, and that has yet to happen.
1
Scam. https://twitter.com/#!/YourAnonNews/status/161734720814723072
1
I am not against Anonymous; I agree with what they are doing. That does not mean they are always right, or always telling the truth. Just because of a tweet from them, doesn't mean we should assume the site is a scam. As of right now, unknown status.
役立つ
Fake copy of *****
2
This fake copy web anonyupload.com mimics the authentic megaupload web (megaupload is currently deleted)
3
@YourAnonNews Anonymous FYI - We have NO affiliation with this site, and by the looks of it, this is a SCAM - anonyupload.com "
3
It's a scam!!! https://twitter.com/#!/YourAnonNews/status/161734720814723072
5
Fake ***** @YourAnonNews Anonymous FYI - We have NO affiliation with this site, and by the looks of it, this is a SCAM - anonyupload.com
8
https://twitter.com/#!/YourAnonNews/status/161734720814723072
7
YourAnonNews Anonymous To all who keep asking about anonyupload.com - we have NO affiliation with this site and by all appearances it seems like a HUGE SCAM
11
Whilst this site isn't currently situated outside the US, it is being hosted by Yahoo, which would be considered broadly reputable.
6
@zerobscure: Idiot -.- "On Tuesday, it will be transferred to our host in Russia. "
4
侵害されていないか確認するGoogle に接続して閲覧履歴をスキャンします。
Google と接続
掲載されているもの
サインインすることで、当社の定めるデータ収集と使用に同意したことになります。 利用規約 及び 個人情報保護方針
alternative-placeholder

WOT について

私たちは 200 万以上のウェブサイトをレビューしました。 WOT は、迅速かつ安全にブラウジングできるように設計された軽量拡張機能です。 ブラウザをクリーンアップし、速度を上げ、個人情報を保護します。

これはあなたのウェブサイトですか?

ウェブサイトを申請して、WOT のビジネス ツールにアクセスし、顧客とつながりましょう。
このウェブサイトを連携する
このサイトでは分析とパーソナライズのために Cookie を使用しています。 続行すると、当社の クッキーポリシー。
受け入れる